Wednesday April 1, 2020 AM Exod 33:12–23
Wednesday April 1, 2020 PM Exod 34:1–28
Thursday April 2, 2020 AM Exod 34:29–35
Thursday April 2, 2020 PM Exod 35:1–3
Friday April 3, 2020 AM Exod 35:4–29
Friday April 3, 2020 PM Exod 35:30–36:7
Saturday April 4, 2020 AM Exod 36:8–38
Saturday April 4, 2020 PM Exod 37:1–9
Sunday April 5, 2020 NO READINGS
Monday April 6, 2020 AM Exod 37:10–16
Monday April 6, 2020 PM Exod 37:17–29
Tuesday April 7, 2020 AM Exod 38:1–7
Tuesday April 7, 2020 PM Exod 38:8
Wednesday April 8, 2020 AM Exod 38:9–20
Wednesday April 8, 2020 PM Exod 38:21–31
Thursday April 9, 2020 AM Exod 39:1
Thursday April 9, 2020 PM Exod 39:2–7
Friday April 10, 2020 AM Exod 39:8–21
Friday April 10, 2020 PM Exod 39:22–31
Saturday April 11, 2020 AM Exod 39:32–43
Saturday April 11, 2020 PM Exod 40
Sunday April 12, 2020 NO READINGS